Our staff

If you already visited us or if you are going to, remember us:
Marco | Massimo | Giulia | Ivan | Luca | Guerriero| Barbara
Maria | Bianca | Giovanni | Bruno |


Marco Biotti

 
Marco Biotti   Vice-President
Managing Office
Tel. +39 0577 944208
Fax. +39 0577 944306
Cell. +39 335 364523
E-mail: Marco.Biotti@centerglassline.com
back to beginning

Massimo Biotti

 
Massimo Biotti   President
Managing Office
Tel. +39 0577 945083
Fax. +39 0577 944311
Cell. +39 339 2314267
E-mail: Massimo.Biotti@centerglassline.com
back to beginning

Luca Biotti

 
Luca Biotti   Warehouse and Deliveries Manager
Managing Office
Tel. +39 0577 944202
Fax. +39 0577 944307
Cell. +39 328 1818251 <
E-mail: Luca.Biotti@centerglassline.com
back to beginning

Guerriero Tanzino

 
Guerriero Tanzino   Deliveries Department
Managing Office
Tel. +39 0577 944101
Fax. +39 0577 944312
Cell. +39 329 <
E-mail: Guerriero.Tanzino@centerglassline.com
back to beginning

Barbara Calvani

 
Barbara Calvani   Export Dept. and English, German 
Commercial Dept.
Tel. +39 0577 944207
Fax. +39 0577 944313
Cell. +39 335 384949
E-mail: Barbara.Calvani@centerglassline.com
back to beginning

Maria Formichelli

 
Maria Formichelli   Packaging and Warehousing arrangements Manager
Laboratory and warehouse
Tel. +39 0577 944205
Fax. +39 0577 944312
E-mail: Maria.Formichelli@centerglassline.com
back to beginning

Bianca Santini

 
E-mail: amministrazione@centerglassline.com
Bianca Santini   Account Dept. Manager
Account Dept.;
Tel. +39 0577 944206
Tel. +39 0577 944305
Fax. +39 0577 944304
E-mail: Bianca.Santini@centerglassline.com
back to beginning

Giovanni Mori

 
Giovanni Mori   Agent
(e Webmaster)
Commercial dept.
Tel. +39 0577 944204 r.a. 
Fax. +39 0577 944311
cell. +39 340 7679409
cell. +39 335 6411499
E-mail: Giovanni.Mori@centerglassline.com
back to beginning

Bruno Taddei

 
Bruno Taddei   Co-operator for the Management of Equipments
Department and warehouse of Livorno
Tel. +39 0586 854756
Fax. +39 0577 944312
E-mail: Bruno.Taddei@centerglassline.com
back to beginning

back to beginning